Upcoming Experimental Album Artwork Unveiled

Here’s the artwork for the upcoming Experimental/Drone album ‘Waiting on the Lord’ to be released this Spring. The album consists of 5 tracks – all of which deep & layered; some which rather lengthy.  The packaging of this album is very unique & independent spirited with dvd-case & postcard-insert artwork. Be expectant of solo performances in support of this album.

 Here’s the official track listing:

Johnny Newman

Waiting on the Lord

  1. pushing for a new season
  2. waiting on the Lord
  3. defining moments
  4. God move!
  5. things unseen


Author: John Matthew Newman

Disciple of the Living God, Husband to @TheRockersWife, - Composer, Multi-Instrumentalist, Minimalist, Avant Garde, Worship - http://Johnny-Newman.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s