Upcoming Design/Upcoming Album

Well without any super substantial updates… Here’s what’s goin’ on . . .

The website (yes the one you’re on right now) will be getting a makeover in the upcoming month;  We’ll be going with a brighter – more fan friendly theme. I’m super personable and very open about what’s going on with my art(s) and I want to convey that through my website along with all my other social medias.

As you all have seen;

Writing
Image by J. Paxon Reyes via Flickr

I’ve released 2 albums this year; More Than Ever (symphonic metal) with Yanic Bercier and Steve DiGiorgio and the EP The Very Machines Will Cry Out (electonic).  Additionally, I’m working on another record, Waiting on the Lord, that will see a release  either in late December or January.  I’ve got some other projects in the works for 2012 and I look forward to making progress on them and making announcements to you in the near future!  I hope you all had a blessed Thanksgiving! More soon!

Author: John Matthew Newman

Disciple of the Living God, Husband to @TheRockersWife, - Composer, Multi-Instrumentalist, Minimalist, Avant Garde, Worship - http://Johnny-Newman.com

Leave a Reply

