Short Update!

Looking west along the University Mall
Image via Wikipedia

Last night, I certainly had the wonderful privilege of playing on the premier of one of Justin Rayna’s composition’s at the University of Tennessee last night;  We had a blast and I’m sure there’s some photos floating around of the evening on Facebook;

There’s not a whole lot of news on the bass player at the moment; all behind the scenes logistics that I cannot discuss in public . At the moment, I’m between projects as far as compositions go; I’ve got just a few sketches here and there… I’m sure more writing will pick up this evening.  Not a huge update here on my end; but I certainly like to keep in touch. Cheers!

 

Author: John Matthew Newman

Disciple of the Living God, Husband to @TheRockersWife, - Composer, Multi-Instrumentalist, Minimalist, Avant Garde, Worship - http://Johnny-Newman.com

Leave a Reply

