A Little More Relaxed Now

I’m virtually done editing tracks to send off to Yanic’s studio at the moment; I’ve spent some time at home being a songwriter/composer and doing all the things I was getting deprived of during the recording process. I just recieved a more ‘exact’ scheduling of album production over the course of this year and I’ve got some time before drum preproduction begins in June.

So, what’s next for me? Pretty much just running the tracks out to Yanic’s studio; plus preparing sheet music for our guest vocalist, Ksenia, and probably for a second unannounced guest, as well. As a composer.. I’ll also be taking this time to write some more and continue raising money for the record; don’t forget YOU TOO can Pre-Order, an album 😉

Author: John Matthew Newman

Disciple of the Living God, Husband to @TheRockersWife, - Composer, Multi-Instrumentalist, Minimalist, Avant Garde, Worship - http://Johnny-Newman.com

Leave a Reply

